Sponsored by:




Office Bearers




 Sue Stallwood ARA








Vice President

Noel Prior OAM

3359 3457






Shirley Brann

P.O. Box 475,

 Mt Ommaney,  Qld  4074









Treasurer/ Membership

 Anne Munro 

 P.O. Box 475,

 Mt Ommaney,  Qld  4074









Jodie Faulkner










Sue Keays


Phone 33668842







John Keays


Phone 33668842




Chief Judge

Sue Keays, Ph: 07 33668842


Publicity Officer, Membership Secretary

Anne Munro



Chief Steward

Anne Baster


Phone 0439 720 565









 Peter Gambell



Download Constitution



 Bevan Dance, Shirley Dance, Donelle Heers, Sue and John Keays, Peter Gambell, Anne Munroe, Leo Cooper, Jodie Faulkner



Rose Societies affiliated with the Queensland Rose Society


Gold Coast Rose Society Inc.

GCRS meets on the fourth Saturday of the month at 2 pm at the Robina Community Centre Conference Room, Robina Town Centre (opposite David Jones car park)

PO Box 1384 Nerang QLD 4211

President: Grace Warren ph. (07) 5596 7443

Secretary: Robert Warren (07) 5596 7443

Treasurer: Geoff Trollip (07) 5594 3372




The Queensland Rose Society meets at Church Hall, 459 Annerley Road, Annerley Junction, Brisbane at 7 p.m. on the second Wednesday of February, March, April, June, July, September, November and December.


To Contact Us


PO Box 475 Mt Ommaney Q 4074 



2009 The Queensland Rose Society Inc, created by Paul Hains
This website may suggest some controls for pests and diseases. This does not mean endorsement of a particular company’s product. The suggestions are a intended as a guide only and the choice or controls is yours. The information is gained from sources we deem reliable. However, we cannot guarantee its accuracy, and interested persons should rely on their own enquiries.